You are here

Laboratories with excess capacity for SARS-CoV-2 and Influenza A/B testing

This list is developed based on responses to a weekly NYS DOH Laboratory SARS-CoV-2 Diagnostic Testing Capacity Survey.

Labs with excess capacity for SARS-CoV-2 and Influenza A/B testing are listed.

Please check back frequently as the list is updated regularly. Last updated 4/12/21.

Any party interested in learning more about testing at one of the listed laboratories should contact that laboratory directly.

This posting does not constitute any endorsement by the NYS DOH of any particular laboratory. 

Laboratory PFI# CLIA# Contact Name Contact Phone # Contact email City State
Acutis Diagnostics  8944 33D2087537 David Goldberg (917) 414-4319 dgoldberg@acutis.com East Northport NY
ARUP Laboratories 4196 346D0523979 Client Services: NYSDOH SARS-CoV-2/Flu Capacity 1 (800) 522-2787 clientservices@aruplab.com Salt Lake City UT
BioReference Laboratories, Inc.  3130 31D0652945 James Weisberger, M.D. (201) 791-2600 x 8261 jweisberger@bioreference.com    Elmwood Park NJ
KSL Diagnostics Inc. 8680 33D2043745 Kevin Grupp, Dr. Lakshmanan Suresh (716) 913-9170, (716) 378-6573 kgrupp@kslbiomedical.com, lsuresh@kslbiomedical.com Williamsville NY
Lincoln Diagnostic Lab  9180 31D2118440 Annalicia (908) 583-5421 info@lincolndiagnostic.com    Linden NJ
ProPhase Diagnostics 9523 33D0126129 Steve Kamalic please email steve.kamalic@prophasedx.com Old Bridge NJ
QDX Pathology Services  9045 31D2026917 M. Nasar Qureshi, MD (866) 909-7284 info@qdxpath.com Cranford NJ
RCA Laboratory Services LLC 8826 49D2060159 Matt Etheridge (478) 718-7497 metheridge@genetworx.com Glen Allen VA
UR Medicine Central Laboratory 8305 33D1068640 Dwight J. Hardy, Ph.D. (585) 275-1408; (585) 275-7861 dwight_hardy@urmc.rochester.edu West Henrietta NY
Viracor Eurofins 8091 26D0983643 Brian Demcher please email BrianDemcher@viracor-eurofins.com  Lee's Summit MO