Lab Culture Podcast Logo

October 2022 Biosafety Award Winners

This podcast is a conversation between four past winners of APHL’s Leadership in Biosafety and Biosecurity Award. Jill Power, Christina Egan, Carrie Anglewicz and Andrew Cannons (from left to right in the photo above) share their thoughts on the past, present and future of biosafety in public health laboratories.

More News